HR report of the third period.

On 1st April 2015 Phuket, Thailand – PLAJA informs you that the appointment of executives of the third term.


Chairman Mr. Akira Tanaka (Former President of Indian Ocean Tsunami victims bereaved families association)
Vice chairman Mr. Hiromichi Kanke
Executive Mr. Hajime Ohno
Executive Mr. Wissut Kasayapanand (Ocean Resort Group Representative)
Executive Mr. Sethy Pravejothe
Executive Mr. Yoshikazu Honda
Executive Ms. Masami Thaiphankorson
Executive Mr. Taishiro Miyauchi
Executive Mr. Akira Komakine
Auditor Mr. Takeshi Saito (Lawyer)

About plaja_new